Met: Die Walkure TX

Programme starts at 16:40GMT

Unofficial predicted finish time 22:05 GMT / 23:05 BST / 00:05 CEST.

If you are recording for encores, please ensure you extend your record times.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.