Opera National de Paris:

The Test period starts at 1500GMT/1600BST/1700CEST.

It is the last broadcast of the Season, and I am sure you all know how to do it by now!
But for those of you who still need help, remember to call the Helpline if you are still unsure how to operate the kit in your cinemas.
The main setting differences to Met/NTLive are
1. DVBS-2
2. 8PSK
3. Pilot “ON”

This entry was posted in Paris Opera. Bookmark the permalink.