RED HOT CHILLI PEPPERS (RHCP): Test 23rdAug

A reminder there is a test at 0800GMT/0900BST/1000CEST today, 23/8. this will be carried on IS10-02, AB3 and W2a.

The Test material will be the NT Live/Bowtie/Dolby test loop. Service ID will be “NTLIVE AWTEW”

The 1st 30minutes is reserved for teleport tests, but you are welcome to tune in during this time.

Remember to call your local/company/partner helpline if you need tuning guidance or advice on how to operate your local equipment. Your local coordinator will contact the main helpline if needs be.

Follow updates on here or follow on TWITTER (@satfacts)

This entry was posted in ChilliPeppers. Bookmark the permalink.