RHCP: Main Broadcast; test start times

The feeds will start to become available at 1630GMT/1730BST/1830CEST on IS10-02 and AB3

W2a will follow slightly later at 1645G/1745B/1845C

Please allow a few minutes for us to get it all sorted before calling you Helplines

Hope you all have a great show

 

This entry was posted in ChilliPeppers. Bookmark the permalink.