NT Live: The Kitchen

A reminder that we are Testing tomorrow (Wednesday 5th)  at 1000GMT/1100BST/1200CEST.

There is ONLY a clean-feed. There is NOT a subtitles feed for “The Kitchen”

This entry was posted in NT Live. Bookmark the permalink.