NT Live Kitchen: TX

There will be a short interuption at 16:50GMT / 17:50BST / 18:50CEST whilst we do some circuit switching at the NT.  Colour Bars will be offered to line whilst this takes place.  Please do not adjust your equipment.

This entry was posted in NT Live. Bookmark the permalink.