Met Opera: Test Monday 10th October

The test for Anna Bolena is scheduled to start at 0830GMT/0930BST/1030CEST.

There is a feed on IS10-02 with English subtitles and a mux feed on AB3 with Spanish or French subtitles

This entry was posted in Met Opera. Bookmark the permalink.