MET OPERA: Anna Bolena Testing…

…starts at 1430GMT/1530BST/1630CEST.

There are 3 feeds on IS10-02 (English, German and Russian) 2 feeds on AB3 (Spanish and French) and one on Telstar12 (English).

Please TUNE EARLY and to the correct language.

This entry was posted in Met Opera. Bookmark the permalink.