Berlin NYE: Test

I can confirm that the Test is now underway, until 1100GMT/1200CET.

The audio is VERY low level, is only of one microphone in an empty hall (you can hear fan-rumble), and there is nothing in the surround.

The video colour bars are coming from the uplink truck (not the OB van) and bear no relation to the sync-clap you can see at the bottom of the frame.

I am sure that this test is of very little use other than to tune in, and so please do come back at 1630GMT/1730CET when I hope we can get some professional service from the Event.

This entry was posted in BerlinNYE. Bookmark the permalink.