METOPERA: Manon Test 2nd April

The Test for your alignment on IS-1002 or on AB3 is this morning at 0930BST/1030CEST (0830GMT).

Call your Helpline is you have any reception related issues. Call your in-house support if you have any local equipment issues.

This entry was posted in Met Opera. Bookmark the permalink.