Met Opera: MANON. Saturday 7th April

Good Afternoon to all Met Opera partners.

We are now setting up in the MCR and the Testing will start at 1345GMT/1445BST(UK)/1545CEST(Europe).

I am sure you have all got it gripped it by now, but do call your appointed Helpline if you need reception advice.

Today we have got 3 services on IS-1002 with English, German and Russian subtitles. There are also English subtitles on Telstar 12. If you want French or Spanish subtitles, then you need to be tuned on AB-3.

This entry was posted in Met Opera, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.