MET OPERA: La Traviata 14th April

Good afternoon and welcome to the last Met Opera of the 2011/12 season.

Testing starts at 1445GMT, 1545BST(UK), 1645CEST (Europe).

There are feeds on IS10-02 with English, German and Russian subtitles. French and Spanish are available on AB3. Telstar 12 has got an English feed too.

The main programme begins at 1700GMT/1800BST/1900CEST

This entry was posted in Met Opera. Bookmark the permalink.