Bolshoi ” The Bright Stream” Test 24th April 2012

A reminder that the Testing starts at 1000GMT/1100 BST/1200 CEST.   And remember that you need to set your receivers (except for IS805 in South America) to DVBS-2 and 8PSK and PILOT ON . This is probably different to your usual settings. Please refer to your tuning guide or receiver handbook as to how to do this.

This entry was posted in BOLSHOI. Bookmark the permalink.