Nexo Digital: FILHARMONICA DELLA SCALA OVER-RUNNING

Hello,

We have just been advised by the distributors that this event could be over-running by up to 30-minutes over the advertised end time. This is now expected to be around 2040GMT/2140BST(UK)/2240CEST(W.Europe).

If this changes again, we will come back and make a note.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.