Opera National De Paris “Romeo & Juliette” Test 10th May

Good morning everyone. Just to remind you there is a test 10.00-10.30 GMT, 11.00-11.30 BST, 12.00-12.30 CEST this morning. Please remember DVB S2 8PSK. Any queries, call your helpline.

This entry was posted in Paris Opera. Bookmark the permalink.