Opera National De Paris “Romeo & Juliette”15th May 2012.

We have testing period this afternoon starting 15.00 GMT,16.00 BST and 17.00 CEST , before the main transmission. Please remember DVB-S2 8PSK, pilot on and call the helpline if any problems.

This entry was posted in Paris Opera. Bookmark the permalink.