Filarmonica Della Scala TX 21st May

Good afternoon . There is a transmission for Filharmonica Della Scala this evening 16.30 GMT, 17.30 BST and 18.30 CEST. Please remember DVB-s2 QPSK and call the helpline if needed.

This entry was posted in Nexo La Scala. Bookmark the permalink.