Pathe Live; Netherlands Dans Theatre Test 22nd May 2012

Netherlands Dans Theatre; there is a test this morning 09.30-10.00 GMT, 10.30-11.00 BST and 11.30-12.00 CEST. DVBS 2 QPSK. Please call your helpline for any assistance.

This entry was posted in Pathe live. Bookmark the permalink.