WESTLIFE: Showtime!

The Live Show is tonight!

1700GMT/1800BST(UK+Ireland)/1900CEST(W.Europe): BY-Experience Test Loop

1915GMT/2015UK+Ireland/2115W.Europe: Shots from the stadium

19:25GMT/20:25BST/21:25CEST: Show countdown material

19:55GMT/20:55BST/21:55CEST: WESTLIFE!!

2200GMT/2300BST/2400CEST: End of Concert (subject to over-run)

Enjoy!

Transmission established and stable at 16:49GMT
Transmission ceased at 22:12GMT – Clean and stable throughout

This entry was posted in Westlife. Bookmark the permalink.