Bolshoi: RAYMONDA. Sunday 24th June

Good afternoon to you all.

A reminder that the Test period for this afternoon’s Pathé Live presentation live from the Bolshoi starts at 1400BST(UK+Ireland), 1500CEST(W.Europe). This is 1hr later than the issued schedule

The ballet programme then starts at 1600BST/1700CEST

Remember to set your receiver to DVBS-2 with 8PSK and Pilot On.

13:05GMT: 10-02/AB3/805/905/G16 all established and stable
Transmission ceased at 18:08GMT

This entry was posted in BOLSHOI, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.