WESTLIFE: Encore broadcast 26th June

Good evening.

The proceedings start at 1730GMT/ 1830UK+Ireland / 1930W.Europe

Satellite parameters are identical to the Live gig last Saturday.

Remember to set DVBS-2, QPSK and Symbol Rate of 15.000Msmb/sec

The schedule is:

1730GMT/1830BST/1930CEST: BY-Experience Test Loop

1845GMT/1945BST/2045CEST: Walk-In Films

1915GMT/2015BST/2115CEST: WESTLIFE!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.