Bolshoi: La Sylphide

Welcome to the new season of live Bolshoi Ballet, presented by Pathé Live.

The Test period starts at 1300GMT/1400BST(UK+Ireland)/1500CEST(W.Europe)

Remember that all feeds are DVBS-2/8PSK/Pilot ON.

We all hope you have a successful start to the 2012/13 Season

This entry was posted in BOLSHOI. Bookmark the permalink.