Met Opera: TEST 8th October: UPDATE

UPDATE: Both feeds are established and stable with good margins and c/n. Hope all goes well for you too.

 

A reminder that there is a Test this morning at 0830GMT/0930BST(UK+Ireland)/1030CEST(W.Europe)

There will be a feed on IS-1002 with English subtitles.

There will be a feed on Eut5wa/AB3 with Spanish and French subtitles

There are NOT feeds on IS-1002 with either German or Russian subtitles. Use the English feed to check your ability to tune and the serviceability of your equipment.

All feeds are DVBS-2/QPSK/Pilot OFF

Good luck for the start of this new Season of Met Opera.

p.s. there will be a 1-hr Test on Telstar 12 tomorrow (9th) at 1200GMT

This entry was posted in Met Opera. Bookmark the permalink.