MET Opera – Otello TX

UPDATE: Some of a UK cinema-chain may have received a local in-house tuning guide that says PILOT-ON. This is INCORRECT. Pilot needs to be set to OFF

The test period of todays transmission begins at 14:45GMT/15:45BST/16:45CEST
The helpline will be operational from 14:30GMT/15:30BST/16:30CEST
All services established at 14:30GMT
Performance finished at 20:25GMT
Transmission ceased at 20:31GMT
Goodnight all.

This entry was posted in Met Opera. Bookmark the permalink.