Met Opera: La Clamenza TEST 26th Nov

UPDATE3: All issues resolved at 0945GMT. Test is now extended to 1015GMT/1115CET

UPDATE2: There is a problem at the teleport. There is AUDIO but no PICTURE

UPDATE: there is a slight delay in the feed coming up. Apologies.

Good Morning.

A reminder that there will be a Test at 0930GMT(UK)/1030CET(W.Europe) for 30 minutes. It will be on IS-1002 and IS-905

Remember that this is a DVBS-2/QPSK/Pilot OFF broadcast.

This entry was posted in Met Opera. Bookmark the permalink.