Pathe Live NDT Soiree Crystal Test and TX 7th February

NDT Soiree Crystal : Test commences at 1700 GMT, 1800 CET tonight. Performance starts at 1900 GMT, 2000 CET. Please call your helpline if you need tuning assistance.If you are getting video with no audio  try deleting the channel and retuning.

This entry was posted in Pathe live. Bookmark the permalink.