Manet Exhibition

The test period begins at 16:00GMT/17:00BST/18:00CEST
User conference now active
All services established and stable by 16:00GMT
There appears to be an issue tuning Icecrypts to the 513 feed.  If you are affected, please do a system recovery.  Menu/Installation/System recovery/factory default/ PIN: 0000.  Then retune.
Content finishes at 19:31GMT
Services ceased at 19:45GMT – Clean & Stable TX.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.