Glyndebourne – Ariadne: AM Test TX – 4th June 2013

The test period is due to begin at 10:00GMT/11:00BST/12:00CEST
Online clock here
Please note this is a 5.0 broadcast so there will be no activity in the sub channel.
Service established and stable at 09:51GMT
Service ceased at 11:00GMT

This entry was posted in Glyndebourne. Bookmark the permalink.