Glyndebourne – Ariadne: TX – 4th June 2013

The test period is due to begin at 16:30GMT/17:30BST/18:30CEST
Online clock here
Please note this is a 5.0 broadcast so there will be no activity in the sub channel.
Service established and stable at 16:23GMT
There will be in vision subtitles burnt into the picture area so you don’t need to select them on your menu – however, at this time (16:34GMT/17:34BST) we are unable to add them – Subs will be added as soon as the production starts.
Production begins at 18:00GMT and subs appear on stage content
Content concludes at 20:46GMT
Services ceased at 20:50GMT – clean and stable transmission

 

This entry was posted in Glyndebourne. Bookmark the permalink.