NT Macbeth – Test 20th July

The morning test period will commence at 10:00GMT/11:00BST/12:00CEST
Online clock here

NB: This is a progressive scan production so please don’t worry about the motion characteristics.  We are also likely to be switching vision sources at around 10:10GMT/11:10BST/12:10CEST

Service established and stable at 09:51GMT
Service ceased at 11:00GMT

This entry was posted in NT Live. Bookmark the permalink.