NT Macbeth: TX

The pre transmission test period begins at 17:30GMT/18:30BST/19:30CEST
Online clock here

NB: This is a progressive scan production so please don’t worry about the motion characteristics. 

Service established at 17:21GMT
Content concludes at 21:48GMT
Services ceased at 21:50GMT
Clean and stable transmission

 

This entry was posted in NT Live. Bookmark the permalink.