GMT Met Opera: Eugene – TX Test

The test period will commence at 08:30GMT/09:30BST/10:30CEST and will last 1 hour
Online clock here
All services (except Swedish subs) will be available.  This test will be with 5.1 audio as published
There will be a further test of of Swedish (closed) subtitles at 09:30GMT/10:30BST/11:30CEST for 30 minutes. This test material will be stereo only
IS10-02 services established and stable 08:25GMT
IS905 & Eu5Wa services established and stable 08:30GMT
IS905, EU5Wa and IS10-02 English and German services dropped at 09:31GMT
IS10-02 Swedish/Russian service remains with closed subs in Russian and Swedish: Stereo only
There was a short service interuption at 09:37GMT to reconfigure subtitles
All running again and stable at 09:38GMT
Russian/ Swedish test compete – service ceased

This entry was posted in Met Opera. Bookmark the permalink.