NT Live: Hamlet Encore TX

21:55GMT Content concludes and services ceased.

20:33. THE THUNDER HAS NOW PASSED. THE broadcast has re-started at the point it was lost. We apologise for the temporary loss.

20:28 uk tIME: DUE TO BAD WEATHER THE SATELLITE FEED HAS BEEN LOST TO ALL CINEMAS: WE ARE DOING OUT BEST TO GET THE FEED BACK

NOTE: This is a 27MHz DVBS-2/8PSK broadcast. There are NO subtitles to worry about.

Service established and stable 16:18GMT

The test period for tonight’s transmission will commence at 16:30GMT/17:30BST/18:30CEST

This entry was posted in NT Live. Bookmark the permalink.