Bolshoi ‘Marco Spada’ TX

Please remember the UK time has now moved to BST.  Hence the tuning period will begin at 13:00GMT/14:00BST/15:00CEST

18:13GMT All services ceased – clean & stable transmission
18:10GMT Content concludes
13:17GMT/14:17BST Now seeing audio information in rear channels
13:11GMT/14:11BST There appears to be no audio information in the rear channels currently
Pictures from Russia established at 13:08GMT/14:08BST
Awaiting the pictures from the Bolshoi at 13:03GMT/14:03BST

This entry was posted in BOLSHOI. Bookmark the permalink.