Met Opera: La Boheme TX

Services ceased at 20:20GMT
Content concludes at 20:16GMT
Brief interruption to IS10-02 services at 16:05GMT/17:05BST/18:05CEST as HPA filters reconfigured and optimised at teleport
Eutelsat 5Wa services reconfigured at 15:24GMT/17:24CEST to correct Humax / Topfield issue
All European services established and stable 15:05GMT/16:05BST/17:05CEST
Awaiting satellite access for all European services at 15:00GMT/16:ooBST

The tuning period for today’s transmission will begin at 15:00GMT/16:00BST (UK)/ 17:00CEST
Online clock here

This entry was posted in Met Opera and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.