NT Live: King Lear TX

21:32 Services ceased – Clean & stable TX
21:30 Content Concludes
19:01GMT/20:01BST: Audio anomaly – Microphone rustle during acting scuffle on set
Services established & stable 15:51GMT
The tuning period for today’s transmission will begin at 17:00BST (UK) / 18:00CEST (Europe)
Online clock here

This entry was posted in NT Live and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.