Met Opera: Cenerentola TX

Services ceased at 21:40GMT – Clean & Stable transmission
Content concludes at 21:32GMT
16:15GMT – 30 seconds of black to line (incoming from USA)
Closed subs service on 10-02 established at 15:07GMT
Eu5Wa, IS905, 10-02 ENG & GER services established at 14:59GMT
The tuning period for today’s transmission begins at 15:00GMT/16:00BST (UK)/17:00CEST (Europe).
Content begins at 16:55GMT/17:55BST/18:55CEST.
Online clock here

This entry was posted in Met Opera. Bookmark the permalink.