Der Rosenkaviler – AM Test

11:15GMT – Service ceased
10:16GMT – Audio re established
10:10GMT – Service established and stable.  Currently no audio
This morning’s test TX will commence at 10:15GMT/11:15BST (UK)/12:15CEST

This entry was posted in Glyndebourne. Bookmark the permalink.