La Bayadere / War & Peace test

Services ceased at 10:30GMT – Clean & stable TX
There will be no subtitles for this test
Feed on IS10-02 & IS905 established & stable 09:32GMT
Still awaiting feed at 09:30GMT
This mornings test is due at 09:30GMT/10:30BST (UK) & 11:30 CEST
Online clock here

This entry was posted in More2Screen. Bookmark the permalink.