MARIINSKY: War+Peace Interval Details

Due to the previous issues, the interval will start at 1930GMT/2030BST/2130CEST.

It will be 15-minutes in duration and not the 40′ as advised. Please ignore the initial caption that mentions “40-minutes”. It is incorrect.

Sorry for any confusion

This entry was posted in Mariinsky. Bookmark the permalink.