Monty Python 20th July Transmission

TEST PERIOD @ 1630G/1730BST/1830CEST.

The first subs will appear on a precorded interview after 18.00 GMT . Due to the local timings of activities in preparation for tonight’s live event. THE MATERIAL YOU WILL SEE+HEAR DURING THE TEST PERIOD WILL BE SUBJECT TO SHORT-NOTICE CHANGES

Monty Python transmission  commences with a test at 16.30 GMT, 17.30 BST. Song subs on Icecrypts are selected on the remote control button bottom left hand side. Select SGN. Any difficulties tuning call your helpline.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.