Dr Who – Test 19.8.14

Service ceased at 11:00GMT/12:00BST
Audio is Dolby Digital 2.o – Stereo only

Services established and stable 09:54GMT
The test transmission on IS10-02 & IS905 will begin at 10:00GMT/11:00BST
(BST = UK time)
Online clock here

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.