NT Live: Streetcar – AM test

SUBS path ceased at 12:05GMT
CLEAN path ceased at 11:00GMT
SUBS path established & stable 10:55GMT
CLEAN path established & stable 09:50GMT
Today’s SUBS path test begins at 11:05GMT/12:05BST/13:05CEST (BST=UK time)
Today’s CLEAN path test begins at 10:00GMT/11:00BST (BST=UK time)
Online clock here

This entry was posted in NT Live. Bookmark the permalink.