Billy Elliot The Musical: Test 27th Sept

UPDATE @ 0953BST: The feeds are now up and stable on IS1002, IS905 and E5Wa

Please note: the stage-filmed items of the test loop are missing Centre and LfE


The Test today will be at 1000GMT/1100BST/1200CEST

There will be feeds on IS-1002, IS-905 and E5Wa

There are embedded English and German subtitles.

A note from UiP “Please note that this broadcast will be letterboxed within a 16:9 frame. It should be played in your standard event cinema presets”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.