Billy Elliot the Musical. TRANSMISSION TEST Sunday 28th

UPDATE @ 0945GMT: Takers on E5Wa need to use a symbol rate of 15000Msymb/sec.

The test period started at 0900GMT/1000BST/1100CEST

There are feeds on IS-1002, IS-905 and E5Wa.

The Test loop will play until 1000GMT/1100BST/1200CEST and then there will be colour bars and atmos audio until 1215GMT/1315BST/1414CEST

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.