Stephen Fry: “More Fool Me” Test 1st October

The Test for tonight’s broadcast will be at 1100GMT/1200BST/1300CEST and 60′ duration.

There will be feeds on IS-1002 and IS-905. It will be HD 1080/50 and STEREO.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.