MET OPERA TESTS: 3rd October

The Test on Eutelsat E5Wa will be at 0730GMT/0830BST/0930CEST for 60′. There will be 2x feeds: one with French and one with Spanish subtitles.

The Test on IS-1002 and IS-905 will follow at 0830GMT/0930BST/1030CEST for 60′. This feed has the embedded subtitles for self-selection (unless you are taking via a managed platform such as Ymagis or LANsat)

Consult your tuning guide and operation instructions for reception and subtitle selection.

The usual Helpline is in place to offer feed-availability advice: it will NOT give tuning or selection tutorials.

This entry was posted in Met Opera and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.