MET OPERA: “Macbeth” Tests 10th October

Another reminder that the Tests are today.

0730GMT/0930CEST: E5Wa with a Spanish and French Service

0830GMT/0930BST-UK/1030CEST: IS-1002 with 8 languages of embedded subtitles.

This entry was posted in Met Opera and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.