Met Opera – Macbeth TX

All services ceased at 20:30GMT – Clean & stable TX
Content concludes at 20:25GMT
All services established and stable by 14:30GMT
The tuning period for todays transmission will begin at 14:30GMT/15:30BST/16:30CEST
Online clock here

This entry was posted in Met Opera. Bookmark the permalink.