ROH – Manon (Ballet). AM pre test.

Main cinema test finished on 10-02 & 905, however carriers remain up until 11:45GMT for internal use
Eu5Wa ceased at 11:00GMT
Audio breakup on all services between 10:07 & 10:12GMT
All services established at 10:00GMT
The AM test period for tonights transmission will begin at 10:00GMT/11:00BST/12:00CEST
Online clock here

This entry was posted in ROH. Bookmark the permalink.